El lunes Junio 24 2019 

The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1) 0 Cómo Descargar el Libro ePub y PDF

The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1) por Carol Wyer


Descargar The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1) 0 Gratis Epub y PDF

Carol Wyer con The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1)

 

Autor (s): Carol Wyer

Título: The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1)

Número de páginas: 100

Fecha de lanzamiento: 27 de septiembre de 2018

ISBN: 0

Editor: Bookouture

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub | PDF

Nombre del archivo : the_birthday_an_absolutely_gripping_crime_thriller_detective_natalie_ward_book_1.pdf | the_birthday_an_absolutely_gripping_crime_thriller_detective_natalie_ward_book_1.epub

‘Absolutely stunning!... wow it blew me away… I loved everything about it… 5 stars, although it is a shame I can’t give it more, it’s easily worth a 7.’ Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 starsOne hot summer’s afternoon, five-year-old Ava Sawyer went to a party. She never came home… Two years later, Ava’s body is found and another little girl, Audrey Briggs, goes missing. Audrey also attended that party …Leading the investigation is Detective Natalie Ward. A mother of two teenagers, this case chills her to the bone, and is a disturbing reminder of the last job she worked on. One that still keeps her awake at night…Natalie soon discovers that Ava’s mother has some worrying gaps in her alibi and as she digs deeper, she’s sure Ava’s father is not telling the full story. And what did the owner of the garden centre Elsa see that day? Something that she’s not telling Natalie …Just as Natalie is facing up to the grim possibility that Ava and Audrey were killed by someone close to home, another little girl from the party doesn’t come home from her ballet lesson. Can Natalie find a way to stop this killer before more innocent lives are taken?Gripping, fast-paced and nail-bitingly tense, this book will keep you flying through the pages long into the night. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Karin Slaughter.Readers are going crazy for The Birthday:‘OMG this author has done it again!!!!!!!!... Fantastic!!!!!!!! I was hooked from the first page and stayed up till 3am to finish it.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘Omg!! My heart is pounding so hard! I have just finished reading The Birthday and I am floored! This is the first in a new series from Carol Wyer, featuring DI Natalie Ward and her team. What a way to start! Speedy, sharp, heart stopping and engaging; this is a series I am definitely looking forward to!’ TishyLou, 5 stars‘A rollocking rollercoaster ride … dark, twisty and wonderfully gripping’ Minimac Reviews‘Something special… This book truly is excellent… Heart-thumpingly good… A well-paced, heart-wrenching, pulse racing, edge-of-your-seat kind of book and a crime fighting team who you can genuinely root for… look no further as this could genuinely be your next favourite read. I tore through it.’ Jen Med’s Book Reviews, 5 stars‘What a twist! …I read this book in a day!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars‘Fantastic… The story had me hooked from page one... Absolutely brilliant!... Cleverly written, well thought out, action-packed, nerve-wrackingly, nail-bitingly good… This is one highly recommended thumbs up from me and I cannot wait for the next book!!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars‘A gripping, edge-of-your-seat, nail-biting, heart-pounding, unputdownable read that will keep you turning those pages.’ ilovereading, 5 stars‘Everything Carol Wyer touches turns to gold. She most definitely knows how to write an addictive and tense page-turner and this one is no different. Compelling from the first page, this will have you hooked in a heartbeat.’ Novel Deelights, 5 stars‘An exciting new series… Excellent character development… full of surprising twists and turns. This was a truly thrilling book… chilling… It certainly was no average read... I read The Birthday so fast that I was actually surprised… Excellent pacing… superb writing.’Robin Loves Reading, 5 stars
The Birthday: An Absolutely Gripping Crime Thriller (detective Natalie Ward Book 1) está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.